Man Linux: Main Page and Category List


       mog - Maze of Galious




       This  manual  page documents briefly the mog command.  This manual page
       was written for the Debian distribution because  the  original  program
       does not have a manual page.

       mazeofgalious  is  a  is  a  very  adictive game where you have to kill
       thousands of enemies, collect items in order to obtain new powers,  and
       defeat some really great guys at the end of each level. You are free to
       go everywhere you want from the beginning of  the  game,  you  have  to
       choose very carefully the order in which you visit all the rooms in the
       huge map if you want to keep your character to stay alive. The  map  is
       structures  in  a  main map (called the castle), and 10 submaps (called
       the worlds), initially you are in the castle, and you have to find  the
       keys  that open the doors to go to each of the worlds.  To complete the
       game, you have to defeat the boss at the end of  each  one  of  the  10
       worlds.  You  are  free  to revisit each world as often as you want, in
       order to see if you have missed something. To defeat all 10 beasts, you
       control two characters: Popolon and Aphrodite, and each one has special
       abilities, i.e. Popolon has a greater ability to jump and Aphrodite  is
       able to dive.


       This  manual page was written by Gürkan Sengün <>,
       for the Debian project (but may be used by others).

                                March 26, 2005                MAZEOFGALIOUS(6)