luserdel - Delete an user
luserdel [OPTION]... user
Deletes the user with name user.
By default the user’s primary group is removed if it has group
name user (user’s private group). This option disables this
Ask all questions when connecting to the user database, even if
default answers are set up in libuser configuration.
Remove user’s home directory after deleting the user.
The exit status is 0 on success, nonzero on error.